Royal Holloway Symphony Orchestra

1 of
Previous Next

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/birmingham/public_html/wp-content/themes/classiera/single.php on line 303

Ad Details

  • Ad ID: 1849

  • Added: 15 October 2021

  • Views: 65



Join the Royal Holloway Symphony Orchestra for an evening of Brahms, Dvořák, Frank and Coleridge-Taylor.

Rebecca Miller, Director

All welcome, but booking is essential.

Ticket prices are £12.50 (standard); £10 (over 60s); £5 (Royal Holloway alumni and non-Royal Holloway students); FREE for Royal Holloway students, Royal Holloway staff and children under the age of 16.



Source link